How Are We Doing?

Customer service is one of our top goals here at Volkswagen of Union. Feedback from our visitors is important for helping us ensure we provide the best experience possible to our friends and neighbors in the Union area.

Take a look at what other people are saying about their experience at Volkswagen of Union. If you have recently bought a car from us, let us know how your experience went.

Customer Lobby
1032 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
ess55 22 Jan 2019
Hats off to Darryl for making my GTI buying experience as straight-forward and painless as possible. Will definitely recommend him to any friends or co-workerss who may be in the market for a new VW!
5 rate
DealerRater
Landon crawford 20 Jan 2019
Very nice place I had a great time waiting for my vehicle the staff were so helpful and I appreciate all the service and the time they had my car back on the street
5 rate
DealerRater
Nuzzo 20 Jan 2019
They were wonderful. They were quick friendly and also let me know about a recall on my car so I could schedule. I appreciate you guys washing my car too!
5 rate
DealerRater
ALICIA Cauthen 18 Jan 2019
I've always been treated with professional support and service no matter how many times I have visited. Everyone has always been patient and considerate.
5 rate
DealerRater
Kenn 15 Jan 2019
From drop off to pickup, everything went smoothly. The team kept in touch as promised. The loaner car worked out perfectly as well. No issues at all.
5 rate
DealerRater
mannobrutus 14 Jan 2019
Darryl Lafleur was the salesman. He made the experience very clear and sample. He explained everything. He is very knowledgeable of the product. I don't know if all the salesperson are that good, but Darryl gave me a very good impression of the dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
kung.karen 09 Jan 2019
Prior to leasing the SEL, we visited 4 other dealerships and called countless ones. I will be honest, my heart was set on getting the RDX. However, they would not work with us nor budge. Not even entertain negotiating. We proceeded to call other dealerships with other brands, and 9 out of 10 dea...lerships did not want to make a deal or negotiate on the phone. They wanted you to come in, sit down, waste 5 hours of your life talking about a car that “they can’t let go at that price”, all while keeping your keys and registration card. There was one VW that tried to trick us into thinking it was a great deal by lowering the monthly payment, but extending the lease and kept saying how they are going really low and everyone is getting mad. It wasn’t lower bottom line. Instead, it was $2000 more overall cost. Volkswagen of Union did none of this. Rich was pleasant on the phone with my husband from the start. He did not force us to come in and waste our time. We went through the entire negotiating process on the phone on a Thursday and I went in on Friday to sign papers (about an hour and half) and drive off. Rich even followed up with us on that Saturday just to make sure we were good and didn’t have any questions. Absolutely painless and easy. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
GRBROWN111 07 Jan 2019
Upon leaving the service center, you feel confident that your VW has been service by competent auto repair technician. Your are given a complete detail list of work that you need done on your car. Granted, it's a little pricey, but knowing that you can rely on the road worthiness of your car i...s absolutely worth it! Keep up the excellent work! Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
jjjsmith2000 07 Jan 2019
I needed to get a quick turnaround on replacing a flat tire and VW of Union delivered! They had a couple of questions that we quickly resolved. All round great service.
5 rate
DealerRater
GRBROWN111 07 Jan 2019
Upon leaving the service center, you feel confident that your VW has been serviced by competent auto repair technicians. Your are given a complete detailed list of work that is needed on your car. Granted, it's a little pricey, but knowing that you can rely on the road worthiness of your car i...s absolutely worth it! Keep up the excellent work! Show more
4 rate
DealerRater