How Are We Doing?

Customer service is one of our top goals here at Volkswagen of Union. Feedback from our visitors is important for helping us ensure we provide the best experience possible to our friends and neighbors in the Union area.

Take a look at what other people are saying about their experience at Volkswagen of Union. If you have recently bought a car from us, let us know how your experience went.

Customer Lobby
1153 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
JENLYN822 17 Jul 2019
Service center is ok. Wait time for an oil change is a bit excessive. Also, my first oil change was complimentary and after my appt I realized the sticker said I had to be back in 3 months or 3k miles even though the dealer told me I would only need an oil change every 10k miles. Low and behold, whe...n I went for my next oil change the sticker says I don’t have to be back for 10k miles and it cost over $100. Why not give the same oil change for the complimentary one? Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
H.nicole_RDA 14 Jul 2019
Rick worked extremely well with me to achieve both what I needed and wanted. Along with fast wait times, VW executed a lease trade in and new lease upgrade incredibly well! A very happy return customer here and I will recommend VW Union & Rick to anyone in the market! #arteon ??
5 rate
DealerRater
johary 09 Jul 2019
I am completely satisfied with my purchase. The sales person was so nice, knowledgeable and convincing, that i left to go buy another car, but i came back because of the way she convinced me to buy this specific car. I think she has been instrumental in my decision . Although I have always bee...n a GTI fan in my youth, talking to this lady gave me the punch to just get this car. Truth be told. I have seen a Toyota corolla hatchback and a Honda civic type R after seeing the Golf GTI. I came back to get the VW which is more in line with my character. Thank you Nadia. We'll be in touch. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
syedahmed103189 08 Jul 2019
VW of Union helped me in finding the right car with a reasonable monthly car payment. Richard Rodriguez is a great salesman and I highly recommend him.
5 rate
DealerRater
tomfazappraisal 07 Jul 2019
Went in to buy a car within my budget. Could not be any happier with the car, the salesman and the management; and especially staying dead on with my budget. Thanks Volkswagen .
5 rate
DealerRater
DOMINIQUE.PATRICK 05 Jul 2019
It was a great visit this place is very personable and they work fast getting your car in and out quick. 10/10 would recommend
5 rate
DealerRater
JOHNKASTANIS007 05 Jul 2019
I had a problem with my headlights that was assessed very honestly and I decided that they didn’t need immediate attention. Also had an oil change, lube and car wash that was expeditious.
5 rate
DealerRater
ejvesposito 03 Jul 2019
I liked the way the dealership negotiated with me until my deal was completed. Rodger Zepka, the Brand Specialist who sold me my vehicle was patient throughout the entire process considering I was a difficult negotiator! At the end of the night, Rodger closed the deal for me which is what counted an...d made sure I left a happy customer! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Just a nobody 02 Jul 2019
I had a unique situation between trade in and purchase. The sales staff worked with me to set everything up prior to stepping foot in the dealer. When I got there the car was ready and the process was smooth.
5 rate
DealerRater
AMC 25 Jun 2019
I was having the service with Reydel VW as it was not closer to my home but not satisfied with their service. However with this dealership, they do quality work and I have no complains with them.
5 rate
DealerRater