How Are We Doing?

Customer service is one of our top goals here at Volkswagen of Union. Feedback from our visitors is important for helping us ensure we provide the best experience possible to our friends and neighbors in the Union area.

Take a look at what other people are saying about their experience at Volkswagen of Union. If you have recently bought a car from us, let us know how your experience went.

Customer Lobby
1070 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
martingross95 16 Mar 2019
We purchased a new jetta. There was an excellent inventory to choose from at a fair price. From selection to help with insurance and financing everything went smoothly. Would highly recommend anyone to purchase a car here.
5 rate
DealerRater
LAURIEAMPT 14 Mar 2019
Rodger was very knowledgeable and helpful. He made negotiation process easy. He wanted to make sure we got what we needed. We would definitely come back to him to get another car.
5 rate
DealerRater
GCC57 14 Mar 2019
The salesman Rodger was very professional and accomodating at the dealership. The whole process was pretty quick and easy. I would highly recommend Union VW!!
5 rate
DealerRater
KELASMAR 11 Mar 2019
Fast good service quality Fast good service quality Fast good service quality Fast good service quality Fast good service quality Fast good service quality Fast good service quality Fast good service quality Fast good service quality
4 rate
DealerRater
edriscoll 11 Mar 2019
VERY HAPPY WITH THE OVERALL EXPERIENCE!!! WILL BE SENDING FRIENDS AND FAMILY TO UNION IF AND WHEN THEY'RE IN THE MARKET FOR A VW!
5 rate
DealerRater
GS4383 11 Mar 2019
The Service Manager Ed, addressed the problem promptly. Kept me updated during the repair process (since I was waiting). Very professional and courteous service. Extremely satisfied.
5 rate
DealerRater
Volkswagen 10 Mar 2019
Great service! Clean facility,! It will make me feel like family. Wouldn't go anywhere else. Special thanks to my servise adviser .David Mandeville, very professional service.
5 rate
DealerRater
FJAMEDAR 10 Mar 2019
Excellent and timely and quertous service. Timely and informative encounter. Explaining the criteria and steps throughout. Service area was very friendly and warm. Comfortable setting.
5 rate
DealerRater
NYJAP03 10 Mar 2019
I was not familiar with your dealership in Union but I was referred to it from my friend, Shawn Alashqar. Shawn told me I would be very pleased with the service department's professionalism and it exceeded expectations. The employees are efficient and friendly. They also repaired my windshield wi...per because it was getting stuck. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
panchoysladja 09 Mar 2019
Service was overall pleasant. Our salesman was very prompt and kind in regards to our purchase. Would come back here to repurchase in the future.
5 rate
DealerRater