How Are We Doing?

Customer service is one of our top goals here at Volkswagen of Union. Feedback from our visitors is important for helping us ensure we provide the best experience possible to our friends and neighbors in the Union area.

Take a look at what other people are saying about their experience at Volkswagen of Union. If you have recently bought a car from us, let us know how your experience went.

Customer Lobby
1162 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
SR95 01 Sep 2019
Rodger Zepka went above and beyond to help me buy my first vehicle. He made sure I understood everything and assisted me through every step of the purchasing process. I can't thank him enough for making this a positive experience for me.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mdos 10 Aug 2019
Rick Farfan and the entire team at this dealership are truly a pleasure to work with. Rick is knowledgeable, friendly, and above all else he listens to his customers. Both, my wife and I appreciate his level of professionalism, courtesy and integrity. We are repeat customers because we know they set... high standards for their team and in return we are greeted with a truly enjoyable car buying experience. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
steelcity325 05 Aug 2019
Had a good experience. Our salesman, Rick was very knowledgeable. I would recommend my little sister to this dealer. there's a good chance I will return for my next lease.
5 rate
DealerRater
mistercvm 02 Aug 2019
Rick was absolutely great! Went in less than a week ago to "just look" at cars. Fell in love with the new 2019 Jetta SEL and they had the exact one I wanted in stock. Rick was extremely personable and very knowledgeable - truly a pleasure to work with! Would highly recommend going to see him for... your next vehicle purchase. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Ines 30 Jul 2019
Had a good experience. Our salesman, Rick was very nice and knowledgeable. I would recommend him to friends and family. I’ll probably go back for my next car.
5 rate
DealerRater
SLAMNDUBZNJ 29 Jul 2019
I have purchased 2 Vw’s from Union Vw and had several visits to the Sales & Service dept and each time I visited they have always treated and attended to my needs with out hesitation and have always exceeded my expectations . Their Sales , Service & loaner car dept as well as their service writ...ers and techs have always treated my Vw’s with respect and cleanliness as if they were their own and that alone will always keep me coming back as a valued and appreciated customer . I highly recommend The Union VW experience to any and everyone who has a VW or Looking to purchase a New VW ?? 5-Star Experience from Sales -Patrick Genova to Service -Dennis Sedaille As well as the rest of the Union VW Team ?????????? Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
jachoo1005 29 Jul 2019
Rodger and Pat were a pleasure to work with at Volkswagen of Union. The transaction was quick and smooth and they worked with us every step of the way to make sure that all of our needs were met. They were patient and quick and that was extremely appreciated, especially because we had our two young ...children with us. I would recommend this dealership to anyone!!! Thank you again!!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Chuck 25 Jul 2019
I called in to your sales department, I happen to have the privilege of speaking to Rodger. I explained to Rodger that we were in the market for a lease. I told him the vehicle I was interested in mileage that I wanted and a few other things. Rodger got back to me quickly for the price that I was ha...ppy with it all started there. The rest of the experience was most pleasurable Rodger was right on top of every next move he did an excellent and outstanding job. his presentation and explanation of how the car worked and what the instruments did was excellent. My wife who will actually be driving this car was very pleased and satisfied. I was very happy with the dealership and most importantly I was extremely satisfied to deal with a salesman such as Rodger he did an excellent job. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
rcantada 23 Jul 2019
Rick not only cared about getting the sale but he cared about us. He made it easy for us to know that we made the right decision.
5 rate
DealerRater
JENLYN822 17 Jul 2019
Service center is ok. Wait time for an oil change is a bit excessive. Also, my first oil change was complimentary and after my appt I realized the sticker said I had to be back in 3 months or 3k miles even though the dealer told me I would only need an oil change every 10k miles. Low and behold, whe...n I went for my next oil change the sticker says I don’t have to be back for 10k miles and it cost over $100. Why not give the same oil change for the complimentary one? Show more
4 rate
DealerRater