How Are We Doing?

Customer service is one of our top goals here at Volkswagen of Union. Feedback from our visitors is important for helping us ensure we provide the best experience possible to our friends and neighbors in the Union area.

Take a look at what other people are saying about their experience at Volkswagen of Union. If you have recently bought a car from us, let us know how your experience went.

Customer Lobby
1118 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Barb123 24 May 2019
I was looking for a particular vehicle and this dealer had exactly what I wanted. I was willing to drive a distance. At first I had my eye on one, and then an even better vehicle was a available. I am thoroughly thrilled with my car and purchasing was extremely easy, with really no stress invol...ved. I wish this dealership were closer to me. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Melisschae 24 May 2019
Everyone is so helpful! They went out of their way to make sure my car got the attention that it needed, it’s now ready to hit the road! So happy with my choice to continue service with VW of Union!! They’re the BEST!
5 rate
DealerRater
MarkTraina 22 May 2019
Had a great experience at the dealership. Everyone was honest, up front and swift service. I would recommend this dealership to anyone else I know looking for a car.
5 rate
DealerRater
orion162 20 May 2019
Great experience at Volkswagen of Union would definitely recommend this dealer to my friends and family Was down here from the military on leave was not expecting to buy a car but because of these great people I did end up buying a car thank you very much Volkswagen of Union
5 rate
DealerRater
ao1204 18 May 2019
Danny was great. Very knowledgeable. He knew a lot about the car and showed me how everything works. It was pretty late in the evening once we reached a deal, but he did everything in his power to expedite the closing process. Would highly recommend Danny.
5 rate
DealerRater
SCHRECKENGOST 17 May 2019
I stopped in with a vehicle status alert, they dealt with it quickly and explained everything clearly. Will certainly go there again in the future. We just moved to the area and I am very happy this is my new VW local service center.
5 rate
DealerRater
ADICHIARO 16 May 2019
Rich Frank and Kevin were incredible and the experience they provided me with was one I won’t forget! I would definitely recommend going to this dealership to anyone in need of a new VW
5 rate
DealerRater
orion162 14 May 2019
The guys at this dealer were great made us feel like we were needed made us feel very Important everyone we encountered were friendly and polite
5 rate
DealerRater
JOHN.DAMIAN61 14 May 2019
Thanks David for your help greet comstmer service as always very helpful and caring I really appreciate. Thank you all of you . Outstanding job to all of you .
5 rate
DealerRater
tonyhall383 12 May 2019
Hand to hand, the sale person nathan le was very knowledgeable and helpful, and the Finance department Mr. Corin Polanco worked very hard to get me the right loan approval. I'm very satisfied. Thanks to all that made this experience easy. TH
5 rate
DealerRater