How Are We Doing?

Customer service is one of our top goals here at Volkswagen of Union. Feedback from our visitors is important for helping us ensure we provide the best experience possible to our friends and neighbors in the Union area.

Take a look at what other people are saying about their experience at Volkswagen of Union. If you have recently bought a car from us, let us know how your experience went.

Customer Lobby
925 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
DUANEWARDALLY 15 Nov 2018
Super clean reception area, stocked with coffee and fast WiFi. Staff onsite consistently progress monitors the repairs and keeps you posted regularly. Convenient location next to Route 22. Oh... and my car is always cleaned after every service. What more to ask for?
5 rate
DealerRater
fzhang1115 14 Nov 2018
Rodger Zepka is really professional and honest with customers. He is very easy to work with and really efficient during the car purchasing process. Highly recommend him!
5 rate
DealerRater
HOMERO791 14 Nov 2018
Service was excellent. Thank you. Service was excellent. thank you. Service was excellent thank you service was excellent thank you service was excellent thank you
5 rate
DealerRater
ManhattanBuyer 14 Nov 2018
I finally settled on a car with Union after visiting 17 other VW dealerships and can tell you that the wealth of knowledge and attention by my salesperson (Rich Rodriguez) and manager (Ali) really helped make my decision. Rich genuinely cares and remained with me through the entire process frequent...ly checking back and dismissing other calls and meetings and knew a lot about the engine features and components and how these have changed over the years. Ali negotiated a really fair price. Really a great team! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
CrazyChris576 13 Nov 2018
The entire experience was great from start to finish. The dealership worked with me and understood all facets of my situation. Great dealer and would recommend!
5 rate
DealerRater
giambra5 13 Nov 2018
This guy knows what he is doing.. He is very professional and makes the process so easy. He loves what he does and is a very hard worker. I recommend him to anyone!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
COROBLES 12 Nov 2018
I would thank everyone at Volkswagen in union for the great job and professionalism and I look forward to come back again soon thanks again
5 rate
DealerRater
Yellaa 12 Nov 2018
Great place good customer service... I didn’t have to wait long at all.. and the refreshments were great .. I love tea and muffins... thank you
5 rate
DealerRater
BRIAN.HEIMBUECHER 09 Nov 2018
I have yet to have a bad experience with VW of Union. Whether it's a repair, a check-up, or the purchase of a new car, this shop has earned my trust. The hours are convenient, the staff is courteous, and the parts are genuine. The pricing is fair, as well.
5 rate
DealerRater
sunshine 09 Nov 2018
After five weeks of visiting dealership and sitting with salesman and not landing my dream car I finally hit a home run in Union, NJ. I was just not happy anymore with the whole car shopping experience but, I did reach out to the dealer and I got a response. Through text and a phone call I ended u...p going to the Volkswagen dealer and working a great deal with Rich Rodriguez. Rich is the kind of salesman that really works for the customer. He listened carefully and attentively to our situation and was easy to work with. If you want a great experience buying a car, I recommend this dealership. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater